Quality to the core since 1984

Architectural Millwork | Casework

Interested in joining our team? Career opportunities available.

MANAGEMENT

Our professional management team have years of experience and are ready to take on any task.

Name Title Email
Corey Farnsworth President/CEO coreyf@awdfresno.com
Riley Farnsworth Vice President/COO rileyf@awdfresno.com
Phillip Farnsworth Founder/Consultant philf@awdfresno.com
Jason Terry Project Manager jasont@awdfresno.com
Rick Simmons Project Field Manager ricks@awdfresno.com
Caleb Adams Preconstruction Manager/Estimator estimating@awdfresno.com
Halie Martinez Controller haliem@awdfresno.com
Morgan Schwin Admin morgans@awdfresno.com
Roy Corona Purchaser royc@awdfresno.com

Architectural Wood Design, Inc.