Our Team

With an unwavering passion for architectural wood design, our experts blend traditional craftsmanship with contemporary techniques, producing exquisite and timeless creations. Their collective expertise ranges from intricate wood carving to innovative construction methodologies, ensuring the seamless realization of bespoke woodworks. Driven by a commitment to excellence, our team consistently delivers unparalleled craftsmanship, transforming spaces into captivating works of art.

Corey Farnsworth

President/CEO

Coreyf@awdfresno.com

Halie Martinez

Controller

Haliem@awdfresno.com

Vanessa Troehler

Administrator

Vanessat@awdfresno.com

Rick Simmons

Project Executive

ricks@awdfresno.com

Jason Terry

Senior Project Manager

Jasont@awdfresno.com

Jordan Geiger

Director of Estimating

Jordang@awdfresno.com

Garrett DeGough

Purchasing Manager

Garrettd@awdfresno.com

James VanNess

Production Manager

jamesv@awd.com

Tanner Taylor

Estimator

tannert@awdfresno.com

Mila Fernandez

Estimator

milaf@awdfresno.com

Carl Watkins

Project Manager

carlw@awdfresno.com

Andrew Smith

Project Manager

andrews@awdfresno.com